Tuesday, August 05, 2008

-----


Check out the world of Jim Goad
(click on "words" for a selection of texts)
a very funny verbalist in the tradition of Jello Biafra and Henry Rollins, Goad is the author of several books like The Redneck Manifesto
-----
/////
~~~~~
Retro babe...Ah, so that's what it means to be a "net user"...
^^^^^^
Panzer Tiger I
A couple of badly mauled mid-production Tigers, most likely about to be shipped back to Germany for complete overhaul.
-----
(The Daily doodle has been discontinued)
*****
(unfortunately) Also my people
(regrettably) Also my war

No comments: